CLT20 Cricket Schedule | MI (Mumbai Indians)


Mumbai Indians clt20 scheduleCLT20 Cricket Schedule for the Mumbai Indians

1st CLT20 Match, Group B – Lions v Mumbai Indians
2nd CLT20 Match, Group A – Warriors v Wayamba
3rd CLT20 Match, Group A – Central Districts v Chennai Super Kings
4th CLT20 Match, Group B – Lions v South Australia
5th CLT20 Match, Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Guyana
6th CLT20 Match, Group A – Warriors v Victoria
7th CLT20 Match, Group B – Mumbai Indians v South Australia
8th CLT20 Match, Group A – Central Districts v Victoria
9th CLT20 Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Wayamba
10th CLT20 Match, Group B – Guyana v Mumbai Indians
11th CLT20 Match, Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v South Australia
12th CLT20 Match, Group A – Central Districts v Warriors
13th CLT20 Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Victoria
14th CLT20 Match, Group B – Lions v Guyana
15th CLT20 Match, Group B – Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
16th CLT20 Match, Group A – Victoria v Wayamba
17th CLT20 Match, Group B – Guyana v South Australia
18th CLT20 Match, Group B – Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore
19th CLT20 Match, Group A – Central Districts v Wayamba
20th CLT20 Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Warriors
1st semi-final – TBC v TBC
2nd semi-final – TBC v TBC
Final – TBC v TBC
Fri Sep 10           
Sat Sep 11 
Sat Sep 11           
Sun Sep 12 
Sun Sep 12           
Mon Sep 13           
Tue Sep 14           
Wed Sep 15 
Wed Sep 15           
Thu Sep 16           
Fri Sep 17           
Sat Sep 18 
Sat Sep 18           
Sun Sep 19 
Sun Sep 19           
Mon Sep 20           
Tue Sep 21 
Tue Sep 21           
Wed Sep 22 
Wed Sep 22           
Fri Sep 24           
Sat Sep 25           
Sun Sep 26           

Exciting CLT20 cricket tournament schedule for the Mumbai Indians

The CLT20 cricket tournament features four League games for the MI (Mumbai Indians cricket team). A good part of the schedule for the CLT20 cricket tournament is that even after a defeat in the League phase, the Mumbai Indians cricket team has a chance of qualifying for the Champions League CLT20 semifinals. This CLT20 cricket schedule is unlike the schedule for the last CLT20 where a single defeat meant that the Mumbai Indians or any other League team would be out of the Champions League.

The Schedule for the CLT20 is fair and should ensure that the Mumbai Indians (MI) cricket team qualify for the CLT20 semifinals

The CLT20 cricket schedule is good enough for the Mumbai Indians to qualify for the Champions League semifinals if they play at their best. No doubt Champions League teams like the Lions , the Bangalore Royal Challengers and the South Australia cricket team are good, but the Mumbai Indians team can go to the semifinals if MI play to potential